Staff Directory

National Help Desk – 855-707-6244.  National Help Desk supports beascout.org and my.scouting questions.   

 

Main Service Center

Cell Phone Numbers for use during Cornavirus

Jim Westfall – 262-596-5046
Mark Manchester – 650-235-0791
Patrick Donohue – 541-678-1607
Kayle Moffatt – 541-890-8922
Kim Debroux – 714-914-1078

3039 Hanley Road541-664-1444 – Phone
Central Point, OR 97502800-888-1273 – Phone
 541-664-6121 – Fax
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm
Staff PositionNameE-mail

Scout Executive (CEO)

James Westfall 
541-727-6665

James.Westfall@scouting.org

Assistant Scout Executive (COO)

Mark Manchester
541-727-6659
Mark.Manchester@scouting.org
Development Director

Kim DeBroux
541-727-6667

Kim.DeBroux@scouting.org
Certified Registrar

Jody Stonebrook
541-727-6663

Jody.Stonebrook@scouting.org
Scout Shop ManagerJody Stonebrook
541-727-6663
Jody.Stonebrook@scouting.org

Administrative Assistant/ Scout Shop Associate

Jenny Neuschwander
541-727-6662
Jenny.Neuschwander@scouting.org
Scout Shop Associate

Gretchen Manchester
541-644-1444

Gretchen.Manchester@scouting.org
 
   
Fremont Senior District Executive

Patrick Donohue
541-727-6669

Patrick.Donohue@scouting.org

Acting Klamath District Executive

Mark ManchesterMark.Manchester@scouting.org

Acting Pacific Rivers District Executive

Mark ManchesterMark.Manchester@scouting.org
Wild Rivers Senior District Executive

Kayle Moffat
541-727-6664

Kayle.Moffat@scouting.org
   
Bend Service Center
Powers Professional Building541-382-4647 – Scout Shop Phone
61383 South Hwy 97 Suite FHours:  
Bend, OR 97702 
Staff PositionNameE-mail
Fremont District ExecutivePatrick DonohuePatrick.Donohue@scouting.org
Scout Shop ClerkVacant 
   
Klamath Falls Service Center
1819 Manzanita Street541-882-4611 – Phone
Klamath Falls, OR 97601 
Staff PositionNameE-mail
Klamath Falls District  Mark Manchester Mark.Manchester@scouting.org