Staff Directory

Central Point Service Center

Address: 3039 Hanley Rd. Central Point, OR. 97502

Hours: 8:30 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

Phone: (541) 664-1444

Membership Growth Coaches:

Del Norte, Jackson, & Josephine County

Owen Painton – Jackson & Josephine County

owen.painton@scouting.org

(541) 727-6676

Lisa Crane – Del Norte & Josephine County

lisa.crane@scouting.org

(541) 727-6676

Klamath, Lake, Modoc, & Siskiyou County

Doug Tripp – Klamath & Lake County

doug.tripp@scouting.org

(541) 665-8678

Crook, Deschutes, & Jefferson County

Mariah Harper – Crook, Deschutes, & Jefferson County

mariah.harper@scouting.org

(541) 727-6667

Humboldt County

Jacque Murphy – Humboldt County

jacque.murphy@scouting.org

Office & Admin Staff

Casey Madsen – Marketing & Office Assistant

casey.madsen@scouting.org

(541) 727-6662

Heather Volkman – Office Assistant & Summer Camp Director

heather.volkman@scouting.org

(541) 727-6673

Jody Stonebrook – Office Manager

jody.stonebrook@scouting.org

(541) 727-6663

Executive Staff

Jennifer Mooney – COO

jennifer.mooney@scouting.org

(541) 664-8477

James Westfall – Scout Executive

james.westfall@scouting.org

(541) 727-6665