Staff Directory

National Help Desk – 855-707-6244.  National Help Desk supports beascout.org and my.scouting questions.   

Main Service Center

3039 Hanley Road 541-664-1444 – Phone
Central Point, OR 97502 800-888-1273 – Phone
  541-664-6121 – Fax
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 5:30pm
Staff Position Name E-mail
Scout Executive (CEO) James Westfall James.Westfall@scouting.org 
Assistant Scout Executive (COO) Mark Manchester Mark.manchester@scouting.org
Development Director Kim DeBroux Kim.DeBroux@scouting.org
Certified Registrar Jody Stonebrook Jody.stonebrook@scouting.org
Scout Shop Manager Jody Stonebrook Jody.Stonebrook@scouting.org
Administrative Assistant/ Scout Shop Associate Jenny Neuschwander Jenny.Neuschwander@scouting.org
Scout Shop Associate Gretchen Manchester Gretchen.Manchester@scouting.org
 
    Kayle.Moffat@scoutingorg
Fremont Senior District Executive Patrick Donahue Patrick.Donahue@scouting.org
Klamath District Executive Ken Banks Kenneth.Banks@scouting.org
Acting Pacific Rivers District Executive Mark Manchester Mark.Manchester@scouting.org
Wild River Senior District Executive Kayle Moffat Kayle.Moffat@scouting.org
     
Bend Service Center
Powers Professional Building 541-382-4647 – Scout Shop Phone
61383 South Hwy 97 Suite F Hours: Mon and Wed 12-5:30pm – Thur 12-7 pm
Bend, OR 97702  
Staff Position Name E-mail
Fremont District Executive Patrick Donohue Patrick.Donohue@scouting.org
Scout Shop Clerk Debra Simpkins Debra.Simpkins@scouting.org
     
Klamath Falls Service Center
1819 Manzanita Street 541-882-4611 – Phone
Klamath Falls, OR 97601  
Staff Position Name E-mail
Klamath Falls District Executive Ken Banks Kenneth.Banks@Scouting.org
     
Eureka Service Center
  The Eureka Service Center is temporarily closed.  To order
Scouting supplies please contact the Central Point Office.