Staff Directory

Central Point Service Center & Scout Store

Address: Crater Lake Council Service Center

3039 Hanley Rd. Central Point, OR. 97502

Phone: (541) 664-1444

Volunteer Help-Desk: (541) 664-1444 ext.315

Fax: (541) 664-6121

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday

Office Hours: 8:30 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

Store Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

Staff:

James Westfall – Scout Executive/CEO

james.westfall@scouting.org

Jody Stonebrook – Certified Registrar, Scout Shop Manager

jody.stonebrook@scouting.org

Kayle Moffat – Wild Rivers District Executive

kayle.moffat@scouting.org

Casey Madsen – Office Administrator

casey.madsen@scouting.org

Kerri Alonzo – Scout Shop Clerk, Help Desk

kerri.alonzo@scouting.org

Bend Service Center & Scout Store

Address: Powers Professional Building

61383 S. Hwy. 97 Suite F. Bend, OR. 97702

Phone: (541) 382-4647

Hours of Operation:

Monday: 12:00 P.M. – 5:30 P.M.

Wednesday: 12:00 P.M. – 5:30 P.M.

Thursday: 12:00 P.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Staff:

Kim DeBroux – Development Director, Fremont District Executive

kimberly.debroux@scouting.org

Matthew Fiacco – Scout Shop Clerk

matthew.fiacco@scouting.org

Klamath Service Center

Address: Crater Lake Council Klamath Service Center

1819 Manzanita St. Klamath Falls, OR. 97601

Phone: (541) 882-4611

Staff:

Kim DeBroux – Development Director, Klamath District Executive

kdebroux@scouting.org

Cell: (714) 914-107B

Hours of Operation:

Temporarily Closed